Ihre Ansprechpartner im Rathaus

 

         Große Darstellung des Bildes

 

Rosa-Maria Maurer

1. Bürgermeisterin 

Tel: 08707 929-0

Fax: 08707 929-399

buergermeisterin@adlkofen.de

 

Johann Theiß

Geschäftsleitung

Bauleitplanung

Tel: 08707 929-15

Fax: 08707 929-315

 

johann.theiss@adlkofen.de

 

 

Alexandra Lainer

Vorzimmer Bürgermeisterin

Standesamt

Tel: 08707 929-17

Fax: 08707 929-317

 

alexandra.lainer@adlkofen.de

 

 

Sylvia Schlichter

Vorzimmer Geschäftsleitung

Tel: 08707 929-14

Fax: 08707 929-314

s.schlichter@adlkofen.de

 

Elli Bachmaier

Bürgerbüro 

Rente

Friedhofsangelegenheiten

Tel: 08707 929-12

Fax: 08707 929-310

 

 

elli.bachmaier@adlkofen.de 

 

 

 

Regina Becker

Bürgerbüro

Kanalgebühren

Standesamt

Tel: 08707 929-21

Fax: 08707 929-321

 

 

regina.becker@adlkofen.de

 

 

 

Sabine Maier

Bürgerbüro

Abfallwirtschaft

Tel: 08707 929-23

Fax: 08707 929-323

 

sabine.maier@adlkofen.de

 

 

Birgit Stroka

Bürgerbüro

Kindertagesstättengebühren

Tel: 08707 929-25

Fax: 08707 929-325

 

b.stroka@adlkofen.de

 

 

Verena Rohmer

Bürgerbüro

Mittags- und Hausaufgabenbetreuung

Tel: 08707 929-11

Fax: 08707 929-325

 

v.rohmer@adlkofen.de

 

 

Sabine Ziegler

Bauamt

Tel: 08707 929-18

Fax: 08707 929-318

sabine.ziegler@adlkofen.de

 

Manuela Neumeier

Kassenleitung

Tel: 08707 929-19

Fax: 08707 929-319

manuela.neumeier@adlkofen.de

       

Kerstin Obermeier

Kasse

Tel: 08707 929-24

Fax: 08707 929-324

kerstin.obermeier@adlkofen.de

 

Christine Brumbauer

Steuern

Tel: 08707 929-16

Fax: 08707 929-316

christine.brumbauer@adlkofen.de

 

Oßner Georg

Archiv

Tel: 08707/260 (priv.)

 

adlkofen.archiv@t-online.de