Ihre Ansprechpartner im Rathaus

 

Rosa-Maria Maurer

Erste Bürgermeisterin 

Tel: 08707 929-0

Fax: 08707 929-20

buergermeisterin@adlkofen.de

 

Johann Theiß

Geschäftsleitung

Bauamt

Bauleitplanung/Abwasserbeiträge

Tel: 08707 929-15

Fax: 08707 929-315

 

johann.theiss@adlkofen.de

 

 

Alexandra Lainer

Vorzimmer Bürgermeisterin

Standesamt

(Bitte Termin vereinbaren)


Katrin Ammer

Standesamt

Personalwesen

Tel: 08707 929-17

Fax: 08707 929-317

 


Tel: 08707 929-28

Fax: 08707 929-328

alexandra.lainer@adlkofen.de

 

 


 

katrin.ammer@adlkofen.de

Bettina Mohaupt

Hauptverwaltung

Kleinkläranlagen

 

Tel: 08707 929-26

Fax: 08707 929-326

 

b.mohaupt@adlkofen.de

 

Michaela Zellner

Hauptverwaltung

Tel: 08707 929-29

Fax: 08707 929-329

m.zellner@adlkofen.de

 

Elli Bachmaier

Bürgerbüro 

Rente

(Bitte Termin vereinbaren)

Friedhofsangelegenheiten

Tel: 08707 929-12

Fax: 08707 929-310

 

 

 

elli.bachmaier@adlkofen.de 

 

 

 

 

Sabine Maier

Bürgerbüro

Abfallwirtschaft

Standesamt

(Bitte Termin vereinbaren)

Tel: 08707 929-23

Fax: 08707 929-323

 

 

 

sabine.maier@adlkofen.de

 

 

 

 

Birgit Stroka

Bürgerbüro

Kindertagesstättengebühren

Tel: 08707 929-25

Fax: 08707 929-325

 

b.stroka@adlkofen.de

 

Verena Rohmer

Bürgerbüro

Mittags- und Hausaufgabenbetreuung

Hundesteuer

Kanalgebühren

Tel: 08707 929-11

Fax: 08707 929-311

 

 

 

v.rohmer@adlkofen.de

 

 

 

 

Manuela Neumeier

Kassenleitung

Tel: 08707 929-19

Fax: 08707 929-319

manuela.neumeier@adlkofen.de

       

Kerstin Obermeier

Kasse

Tel: 08707 929-24

Fax: 08707 929-324

kerstin.obermeier@adlkofen.de

 

Christine Brumbauer

Steuern

Tel: 08707 929-16

Fax: 08707 929-316

christine.brumbauer@adlkofen.de

 

Anna-Lena Novak

Auszubildende 

Tel:08707-929-27

azubi@adlkofen.de

Oßner Georg

Archiv

Tel: 08707 9395676

Di 9:00 - 11:00 Uhr 

adlkofen.archiv@t-online.de

 

Forster Alfred

Archiv

Tel: 08707 9395676

Di 9:00 - 11:00

adlkofen.archiv@t-online.de